President of ULASG Announces Cabinet

1 SG President Zehara Alaboudi 12B
2 SG Vice President Fadak Zwen 12A
3 SG Assistant to Vice President Yasmean Alsalamy 12B
4 SG Secretary Haya Aljundi 12A
5 SG Treasurer Ibrahim Abbass 12B
6 SG Parliamentarian Mustafa Albahrani 12A
7 SG Historian Aliya Al-Nasih 12B
8 SG Public Relations Moussa Cherkaoui 12A
9 SG Media Officer Marya Mtairek 12B

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s