President of SIASG Announces Cabinet

1. Vice President 

   •Farah Kareem

2. Assistant to the President

   •Adam Samhat

3. Secretary

   •zahraa alshraa

4. Treasurer

   •Manar Alrubaye

5. Historian

  •Mohamed Alsheraa

6. Parliamentarian

  •Nour Dagher

7. Public Relations

   •Yasmina Taher

8. Media Officer

   •Mariam Natsh

9. Commissioners:

a. Safety Patrol Commission

   • Malak Aburahma

b. Lost and Found Commission

   •Meram Hashem

c. Student Radio Commission

   •Inshirah Khan

d. Talent Show Commission

   •Mohammed Aljibory

e. School Beautification Commission

   •Rihana Abdulrasul

f. Fundraising Commission

   •Sarah Abdlwahid

g. Banner Creation Commission

   •Maheela Shagera

h. Lunch Commission

   •Kenan Kaddour

i. Sports Commission

   •Ali Youssef

j. Journalism Commission

   •Jana Elzein

k. Chess Club Commission

   •Adyan Alrasul 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s