ULASG Announces The Completion of The Formation Process of the Executive Committee for 2016-2017

Position First Name Last Name Grade and Section
SG President Hawraa A 12A
SG Vice President Amal I 12A
SG Secretary (Junior) Anam Z 10A
SG Treasurer Sulaiman B 11A
SG Parliamentarian Saja N 10A
SG Historian Fatima A 10A
SG Public Relations Meera A 12A
SG Media Officer Mohamed A 12A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s